

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Chairman Mr. LI Dong Sheng

Executive Directors Ms. LU Zhong Li Mr. HU Qiu Sheng Mr. ZHAO Zhong Yao Mr. YAN Yong, Vincent Mr. Alastair Kenneth Ruskin CAMPBELL Mr. Didier TRUTT

Non-Executive Director Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. TANG Guliang Mr. WANG Bing Dr. HON Fong Ming, Perry

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. PANG Siu Yin, Solicitor, Hong Kong Cheung, Tong & Rosa Room 1621–33, 16/F Sun Hung Kai Centre 30 Harbour Road Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Agriculture Bank of China Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Commerz (East Asia) Limited Societe Generale Asia Limited Standard Chartered Bank Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation The Bank of East Asia, Limited The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Wachovia Bank, N.A.

AUDITOR

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants 18/F Two International Finance Centre 8 Finance Street Central, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR

Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House 68 Fort Street PO Box 705, George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

BRANCH REGISTRAR

Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

13th Floor TCL Tower 8 Tai Chung Road Tsuen Wan New Territories Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Ugland House South Church Street PO Box 309 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

INVESTOR AND MEDIA RELATIONS

iPR Ogilvy Ltd. Rooms 805–809 8th Floor, Alexandra House 16–20 Chater Road Central, Hong Kong