#### **Executive Chairman**

Sir Run Run Shaw, GBM

## **Deputy Chairperson and Managing Director**

Mona Fong

#### **Directors**

Louis Page Jeremiah Rajakulendran The Hon. Sir Ti Liang Yang\*, GBM; JP (retired on 7th September 2005) Dr. Chow Yei Ching\* Ng Julie Yuk Shun\* Nelson Hon Sang Chiu\*

### **Audit Committee**

Dr. Chow Yei Ching\* (Chairman)
Ng Julie Yuk Shun\*
Nelson Hon Sang Chiu\*

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Dr. Chow Yei Ching\* (Chairman)
Mona Fong
Ng Julie Yuk Shun\*

## **Company Secretary**

Jeremiah Rajakulendran

## **Registered Office**

Lot 220 Clear Water Bay Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

### **Auditors**

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Certified Public Accountants

## **Share Registrars Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Hopewell Centre, 46th Floor, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.

# **Share Transfer Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Hopewell Centre, 17th Floor, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.

<sup>\* (</sup>Independent Non-executive Directors)