

Chairman: @ * Dr LEE Shau Kee, DBA (Hon), DSSc (Hon), LLD (Hon)

Vice Chairmen: † @ # Dr David SIN Wai Kin, DSSc (Hon)

A Mr WOO Kim Phoe

Directors: † \(\Dr \) Patrick FUNG Yuk Bun

† A Mr Dominic CHENG Ka On

> @ * Mr Richard TANG Yat Sun, MBA, BBS, JP > * Mr Colin LAM Ko Yin, BSc, ACIB, MBIM, FCILT

> * Mr Eddie LAU Yum Chuen

Δ Mr Tony NG

> * Mr Norman HO Hau Chong, BA, ACA, FCPA

△ Mr Howard YEUNG Ping Leung

> * Mr LEE Ka Shing

Δ Mr Thomas LIANG Cheung Biu, BA, MBA

† @ # Mr WU King Cheong, BBS, JP

Δ Mr Alexander AU Siu Kee, OBE, FCCA, FCPA, FCIB, FHKIB

(re-designated as non-executive director on 7 November 2005)

† @ # Mr Timpson CHUNG Shui Ming, GBS, JP (appointed on 6 February 2006)

* Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Group General Manager: Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Qualified Accountant: Mr Peter YU Tat Kong, BSc, MBA, CA, CHA

Corporate Secretary: Mr Charles CHU Kwok Sun

Auditors: KPMG

Certified Public Accountants

Principal Bankers: The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited Wing Lung Bank Limited

Share Registrar: Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East,

Hong Kong

Registered Office: 118-130 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Website: http://www.miramar-group.com

- * executive directors
- Δ non-executive directors
- # independent non-executive directors
- † members of the Audit Committee, of which Mr Timpson Chung Shui Ming is the Chairman
- @ members of the Remuneration Committee, of which Dr Lee Shau Kee is the Chairman
- > members of the General Purpose Committee