Executive Directors

Jimmy Lee Yuen Ching Chairman James Lee Yuen Kui Managing Director Peter Lee Yuen Wong Edward Lee Yuen Cheor Ricky Wai Kwong Yuen (appointed on 26th May, 2006) Tommy Tam Hok Lam (resigned on 31st March, 2006)

Non-Executive Director

Dorathy Lee Yuen Yu

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Samson Sun, M.B.E., J.P. William Chan Chak Cheung Chan Kwok Wai

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Solicitors

Baker & Mckenzie Johnson, Stokes & Master Richards Butler

Company Secretary

Andy Wong Kam Kee

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited The Bank of East Asia, Limited Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd. Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Registered Office

Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM12, Bermuda.

Principal Office

Suite 3201, Gloucester Tower, The Landmark, 11 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong.

Registrars

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited, Rosebank Centre, 14 Bermudiana Road, Pembroke, Bermuda.

Branch Registrars and Transfer Office

Standard Registrars Limited, Level 25, Three Pacific Place, 1 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong