Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive

Li Ming Hung (Chairman)

Chen Tien Tui (Chief Executive Officer)

So Kam Wah

Lee Yuen Chiu, Andy

Choi Lin Hung

Independent Non-Executive

Kan Ka Hon

Phaisalakani Vichai (Andy Hung)

Kwok Sze Chi (appointed on 31 March 2006)

Lau Chung Kwan (resigned on 31 March 2006)

Company Secretary

Lee Chung Shing

Solicitors

Chiu & Partners

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

HSH Nordbank AG

Bank of America, N.A.

United Overseas Bank Limited

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

BNP Paribas

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited

Banca di Roma SpA

Scotiabank (Hong Kong) Limited

The Bank of Toyko-Mitsubishi, Limited

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

Citibank, N.A.

Mizuho Corporate Bank, Limited

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A.

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Wing Hang Bank, Limited

Principal Share Registrars

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke HM 08

Bermuda

Branch Share Registrars in Hong Kong

Secretaries Limited

26/F., Tesbury Centre

28 Queen's Road East

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Registered Office

Clarendon House

Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

Unit D, 3rd Floor

Winfield Industrial Building

3 Kin Kwan Street

Tuen Mun

New Territories

Hong Kong

Company Website

www.victorycity.com.hk