CORPORATE INFORMATION

Directors

Executive Directors: Mr. Wong Tek Sun, Takson Ms. Pang Shu Yuk, Adeline Rita

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Lee Kwok Cheung Mr. Zheng Jie Mr. Chau Tsun Ming, Jimmy

Non-Executive Director: Mr. Wong Tak Yuen

Company Secretary

Mr. Chan Siu Man

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Principal Office

5th Floor, South Wing Harbour Centre, Tower One 1 Hok Cheung Street Hunghom, Kowloon Hong Kong

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants 22nd Floor, Prince's Building Central Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Solicitors

Bermuda: Conyers Dill & Pearman

Hong Kong: Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

Share Registrars and Transfer Offices

Bermuda: Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

Hong Kong: Abacus Share Registrars Limited 26/F, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

1