CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors:

Mr. Poon Sum (Chairman) Mr. Wong Kwok Leung

Mr. Mok Yu Kong (resigned on 21st March 2006)

Mr. Poon Wai Kong (appointed on 21st March 2006)

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Chen Lizhong (appointed on 21st March 2006)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Shu Kin

Mr. Chan Kam Ching, Paul

Mr. Cheung Kwan Hung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Chan Shu Kin (Chairman) Mr. Chan Kam Ching, Paul

Mr. Cheung Kwan Hung

RENUMERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Poon Sum (Chairman)

Mr. Mok Yu Kong (resigned on 21st March 2006)

Mr. Chan Shu Kin

Mr. Chan Kam Ching, Paul

Mr. Cheung Kwan Hung

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Chui Che Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard

Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681 GT

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Units 9-10, 4/F., Kinglet Industrial Building

21-23 Shing Wan Road

Tai Wai. Shatin

New Territories

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR

Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited

36C Bermuda House

British American Centre

Dr. Roy's Drive

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services

Limited

46th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

Michael Li & Co

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

JOINT AUDITORS

Baker Tilly Hong Kong Limited

Certified Public Accountants

Lau & Au Yeung C.P.A. Limited

Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Hang Seng Bank Ltd.

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Ltd.

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd.

STOCK CODE

850

CONTACT

Telephone: (852) 2698 6173 Facsimile: (852) 2695 0379

Website: www.wingshinghk.com