# CORPORATE INFORMATION

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### Chairman

Peter Ting Chang LEE (I, chairing N)

## **Independent non-executive Deputy Chairman**

Sir David AKERS-JONES (N, chairing A, E) G.B.M., K.B.E., C.M.G., J.P.

### **Managing Director**

Michael Tze Hau LEE (1)

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Per JORGENSEN (A)
Dr. Geoffrey Meou-tsen YEH (E, N)
S.B.S., M.B.E., J.P., D.C.S., M.Sc., F.C.I.O.B., F.Inst. D.

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Fa-kuang HU (E)
G.B.S., C.B.E., J.P.
Hans Michael JEBSEN (I)
B.B.S.
Anthony Hsien Pin LEE (chairing I)
Chien LEE (A)
Dr. Deanna Ruth Tak Yung RUDGARD

#### **Executive Director**

Pauline Wah Ling YU WONG

#### **Company Secretary**

Wendy Wen Yee YUNG

## **Auditors**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

# **Share Registrars and Transfer Office**

Standard Registrars Limited 26/F., Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

## **Registered Office**

49/F., The Lee Gardens 33 Hysan Avenue Hong Kong

- (A) Audit Committee
- (E) Emoluments Review Committee
- (N) Nomination Committee
- (I) Investment Committee