Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. David AN *(Chairman)* Ms. FENG Ya Lei Mr. ZHOU Nan Zheng Mr. William W LIU Mr. FUNG Chi Kwan, Nicholas Ms. LIU Zhi Jun Mr. LI Wai Keung* Mr. LIU Jian* Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony*

* Independent non-executive director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. LI Wai Keung *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. LIU Jian Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. LIU Jian *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. David AN Mr. LI Wai Keung Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. LI Wai Keung Mr. LIU Jian Mr. LIU Wei

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. FUNG Chi Kwan, Nicholas

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309 Ugland House South Church Street George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Room 2708-12, 27th Floor Office Tower, Convention Plaza 1 Harbour Road Wanchai Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank China Merchants Bank Dongguan Branch Citic Industrial Bank Guangzhou Branch

AUDITORS

KPMG Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd. Butterfield House Fort Street P. O. Box 705 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

WEBSITE

www.hansenergy.com