CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman

Mr. Li Dong Sheng

Executive Directors

Ms. Lu Zhong Li

Mr. Wang Kang Ping (appointed on 8 June 2006) Mr. Shi Wanwen (appointed on 30 June 2006) Mr. Zhao Zhong Yao (retired on 8 June 2006) Mr. Hu Qiu Sheng (resigned on 30 June 2006) Mr. Yan Yong, Vincent (resigned on 20 July 2006)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Albert Thomas da Rosa, Junior Mr. Alastair Kenneth Ruskin Campbell (redesignated as non-executive director on 20 July 2006) Mr. Didier Trutt (redesignated as non-executive director on 20 July 2006)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Guliang Mr. Wang Bing Mr. Hon Fong Ming, Perry (retired on 8 June 2006)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Pang Siu Yin, Solicitor, Hong Kong

AUDITOR

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants 18/F, Two International Finance Centre 8 Finance Street Central Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISOR

Cheung, Tong & Rosa Rooms 1621-33, 16/F Sun Hung Kai Centre 30 Harbour Road Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House 68 Fort Street P.O. Box 705, George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

BRANCH REGISTRAR

Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

13/F, TCL Tower 8 Tai Chung Road Tsuen Wan New Territories Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Ugland House South Church Street P.O. Box 309 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

INVESTOR AND MEDIA RELATIONS

iPR Ogilvy Limited Units 2608-10, 26/F, The Center 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong