Directors, Supervisors and Senior Management

During the Period, the directors, supervisors and senior management of the Company include:

Directors

Xu Ping (徐平)	Chairman of the Board of Directors
Liu Zhangmin (劉章民)	Executive Director and President
Zhou Wenjie (周文杰)	Executive Director and Executive Vice President
Li Shaozhu (李紹燭)	Executive Director
Fan Zhong (范仲)	Executive Director
Tong Dongcheng (童東城)	Non-executive Director
Ouyang Jie (歐陽潔)	Non-executive Director
Liu Weidong (劉衛東)	Non-executive Director
Zhu Fushou (朱福壽)	Non-executive Director
Sun Shuyi (孫樹義)	Independent Non-executive Director
Ng Lin-fung (吳連烽)	Independent Non-executive Director
Yang Xianzu (楊賢足)	Independent Non-executive Director

Senior Management

Cai Wei (蔡瑋)

Vice President and the Secretary of the Board of Directors

Supervisors

Ye Huicheng (葉惠成) Wen Shiyang (溫世揚) Deng Mingran (鄧明然) Zhou Qiang (周強) Ren Yong (任勇) Liu Yuhe (劉裕和) Li Chunrong (李春榮) Kang Li (康理) Chairman of the Supervisory Committee Independent Supervisor Independent Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor