# **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Kwai Yung (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Tie Liu (Managing Director)

Dr. Wan Kwong Kee

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Haijun Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Xu Zhi

#### **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Mr. Leung Hon Man

#### PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Nanyang Commercial Bank

#### **SOLICITORS**

Lovells

P. C. Woo & Co.

### **AUDITORS**

RSM Nelson Wheeler Certified Public Accountants 7th Floor, Allied Kajima Building 138 Gloucester Road Hong Kong

#### REGISTERED OFFICE

Suite 1429, 14/F Ocean Centre 5 Canton Road Tsimshatsui, Kowloon Hong Kong

### REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 26/F, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong