AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Audit Committee comprises three independent non-executive directors, Mr. Fong Pui Sheung David (Chairman), Ms. Chau Cynthia Sin Ha, and Mr. Or Kam Chung Janson. The Audit Committee has reviewed with Group's management the accounting principles and practices adopted by the Group and discussed internal controls and financial reporting matters, including a review of the unaudited interim financial statements and the results of the Group for the six months ended 30th September, 2006.

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 10th January, 2007 to Friday, 12th January, 2007 both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the interim dividend, all transfer of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Branch Share Registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, no later than 4:00 p.m. on Tuesday, 9th January, 2007.

By order of the Board Chan King Hong Edwin Chairman

Hong Kong, 19th December, 2006