AUDIT COMMITTEE

The audit committee currently comprises Mr. Peter Pun, Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William and Mr. Lau Wai Piu (Chairman of the committee), the three independent non-executive directors of the Company.

The audit committee has reviewed the unaudited interim accounts of the Group for the six months ended 30 September 2006.

By Order of the Board **Lo Lin Shing, Simon** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 20 December 2006

During the period, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive directors

Lo Lin Shing, Simon (Chairman)

Yvette Ong (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director

To Hin Tsun, Gerald

Independent non-executive directors

Peter Pun OBE, JP

Wei Chi Kuan, Kenny (resigned on 8 September 2006)

Tsui Hing Chuen, William, JP (appointed on 8 September 2006)

Lau Wai Piu