Corporate Information

Board of Directors Non-executive Chairman

Tan Sri Dato' Sri Dr. Teh Hong Piow (Chairman), also Chairman and Founder of Public Bank Berhad

Executive Directors

Tan Yoke Kong Lee Huat Oon

Non-executive Directors

Dato' Sri Tay Ah Lek Dato' Chang Kat Kiam Wong Kong Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Tan Sri Dato' Thong Yaw Hong (Co-Chairman) Dato' Yeoh Chin Kee Lee Chin Guan

Joint Secretaries

Tan Yoke Kong Chan Sau Kuen

Registered Office

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

1105-7 Wing On House 71 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong Telephone : (852) 2525 9351 Facsimile : (852) 2845 0681 Websites : www.publicbank.com.hk www.publicfinance.com.hk

Share Listing

Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Stock Code : 626

Principal Registrar

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Registrar

Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong Telephone : (852) 2980 1333 Facsimile : (852) 2810 8185

Auditors

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants

Legal Advisers

Charles Yeung Clement Lam Liu & Yip Deacons Gallant Y.T. Ho & Co. Philip K H Wong, Kennedy Y H Wong & Co. Siao, Wen and Leung

Principal Bankers

Bangkok Bank Public Company Ltd Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Barclays Bank PLC China Merchants Bank Co Ltd China Minsheng Banking Corp. Ltd CIMB Bank Berhad Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited Public Bank Berhad Scotiabank (Hong Kong) Limited Standard Chartered Bank The Bank of Tokyo – Mitsubishi UFJ Ltd The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited