AUDIT COMMITTEE

The audit committee currently comprises, Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William, JP and Mr. Lau Wai Piu (Chairman of the committee), the two independent non-executive directors of the Company.

The audit committee has reviewed the unaudited interim accounts of the Group for the six months ended 31 December 2006.

> By Order of the Board New World Mobile Holdings Limited Lo Lin Shing, Simon Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 March 2007

During the period and up to the date of this report, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive directors L. L. China Cin

Lo Lin Shing, Simon	(Re-designated from non-executive director to executive director
	with effect from 11 January 2007)
Ho Hau Chong, Norman	(Re-designated from non-executive director to executive director
	with effect from 11 January 2007)
Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)
Mr. Doo Wai Hoi, William, JP	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)
Dr. Wai Fung Man, Norman	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)
Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)
Mr. Chow Yu Chun, Alexander	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William, JP	(Appointed on 8 September 2006)
Mr. Lau Wai Piu	(Appointed on 8 March 2007)
Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, JP	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)
Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon	(Resigned on 1 February 2007)
Mr. Wei Chi Kuan, Kenny	(Resigned on 8 September 2006)