Corporate Information

Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Xiaoguang *(Chairman)* Mr. Tang Jun *(President)* Mr. He Guang *(Vice-President)*

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Feng Chunqin Mr. Wang Zhengbin Ms. Zhu Min Mr. Muk Kin Yau

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kwong Kai Sing, Benny * Mr. Ke Jianmin Mr. Yu Xingbao * Mr. Li Zhaojie *

* Members of the Audit Committee

Supervisors

Mr. Wang Qi Mr. Yu Changjian Mr. Wei Jianping

Independent Supervisor Mr. Xu Jianhong

Company Secretary Mr. Ng Wai Hung, Thomas

Qualified Accountant Mr. Luo Jun

Authorised Representatives

Mr. He Guang Mr. Ng Wai Hung, Thomas

Registered Office

Room 501, No.1, Yingbinzhong Road, Huairou District, Beijing, PRC

Beijing Headquarters

F17, Red Goldage, No. 2, Guang Ning Bo Street, Beijing, PRC

Hong Kong Office

Room 4207, Two Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong

Website http://www.bjcapitalland.com

Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers

Legal Advisers

As to Hong Kong law: Iu, Lai & Li

As to PRC law: Jingtian & Gongcheng

Principal Bankers

China Development Bank China Construction Bank DBS Bank China Merchants Bank China Minsheng Bank

BEIJING CAPITAL LAND LTD.