CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Dr. SZE Kwan (Vice Chairman)

Ms. CHAN Siu Chu, Debby (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LIU Ping Mr. SIEK Fui

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gerard J. MCMAHON (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LAU Sai Chung

Mr. NG Kwok Chu, Winfield Mr. POON Lai Yin, Michael

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Gerard J. MCMAHON

Mr. LAU Sai Chung

Mr. NG Kwok Chu, Winfield Mr. POON Lai Yin, Michael

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Gerard J. MCMAHON

Ms. CHAN Siu Chu, Debby

Mr. LAU Sai Chung

Mr. NG Kwok Chu, Winfield

Mr. POON Lai Yin, Michael

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Gerard J. MCMAHON

Ms. CHAN Siu Chu, Debby

Mr. LAU Sai Chung

Mr. NG Kwok Chu, Winfield

Mr. POON Lai Yin, Michael

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. CHEUNG Hiu Lan

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Miss FUNG Yin Wan

AUDITORS

Moores Rowland Mazars

Chartered Accountants

Certified Public Accountants

34th Floor, The Lee Gardens

33 Hysan Avenue

Causeway Bay

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited

Bank of China (Shenzhen Branch)

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681

Grand Cayman

KY1-1111

Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE & PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Suite 1304

Great Eagle Centre

23 Harbour Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND

TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Limited

Butterfield House

68 Fort Street

P.O. Box 705

Grand Cayman KY1-1107

Cavman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Union Registrars Limited

Room 1803

Fook Lee Commercial Centre

Town Place, 33 Lockhart Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

2330