## Corporate Information

Chairman of the Board: Wang Binghua

Vice-Chairman of the Board and Li Xiaolin

Chief Executive Officer:

Executive Director and Executive Vice President: Hu Jiandong

Non-Executive Director: Gao Guangfu

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Kwong Che Keung, Gordon

Li Fang

Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec

Qualified Accountant: Hui Ka Chun (CPA, FCCA)

Company Secretary: Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon

Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers

Arculli Fong & Ng Legal Advisers:

in association with

King & Wood, PRC Lawyers

Suite 6301, 63/F., Central Plaza Registered Office:

> 18 Harbour Road Wanchai, Hong Kong

Head Office and Principal Place of Suite 6301, 63/F., Central Plaza

Business in Hong Kong: 18 Harbour Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong

Share Registrar and Transfer Office: Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Wanchai Hong Kong

Company Website: www.chinapower.hk

Stock Code: 2380