Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Zhenjiang (Chairman of the Board)

Ms. Wang Zhihua

Ms. Xin Yunxia

Mr. Li Huimin

Mr. Hung, Randy King Kuen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ren Dequan

Mr. Li Kung Man

Ms. Cheng Li

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Kung Man (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Ren Dequan

Ms. Cheng Li

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Cheng Li (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Li Kung Man

Ms. Xin Yunxia

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

Ms. Wang Zhihua

Mr. Li Huimin

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Ms. Wong Mei Shan

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Wong Mei Shan

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE

Luan Cheng, Shijiazhuang Hebei Province, The PRC

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Suite 5201, 52/F., Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street P.O. Box 705, George Town Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Bank of China, Zhong Shan Branch Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province

Bank of China, Lang Fang Branch Lang Fang City, Hebei Province

LEGAL ADVISERS

As to Hong Kong Law Woo Kwan Lee & Lo

As to Cayman Islands Law Conyers Dill & Pearman, Cayman

STOCK CODE

2877 (listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited)

WEBSITES

www.shineway.com.hk www.irasia.com/listco/hk/shineway