Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors
HO Ming-Shiann (Chairman)
TSAO Ming-Hong (Vice Chairman)
GUU Herng-Chang (also known as Stanley Guu)
WU Cheng-Tao

Non-Executive Director Christian Odgaard PEDERSEN

Independent Non-Executive Directors
WONG Tin Yau, Kelvin
CHIU LIN Mei-Yu
(also known as Mary Lin Chiu)
HSU Shan-Ko

COMPANY SECRETARY

TSE Kam Fai, ACIS, ACS, MHKIOD

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Alice LIU CA

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

WU Cheng-Tao TSE Kam Fai, ACIS, ACS, MHKIOD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

WONG Tin, Yau, Kelvin (Chairman) CHIU LIN Mei-Yu (also known as Mary Lin Chiu) HSU Shan Ko

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

CHIU LIN Mei-Yu
(also known as Mary Lin Chiu) (Chairman)
HSU Shan-Ko
HO Ming-Shiann

AUDITORS

KPMG
Certified Public Accountants
8/F., Prince's Building
10 Charter Road
Central
Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clifton House 75 Fort Street P.O. Box 1350 GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit 703, 7/F Euro Trade Centre 13-14 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR ANDTRANSFER OFFICE

Appleby Corporate Services (Cayman) Ltd. Clifton House 75 Fort Street P.O. Box 1350 GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services
Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Wanchai
Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Agricultural Bank of China Tianjin TEDA Branch International Development Building Tianjin Economic Development Area Tianjin The PRC

China Construction Bank
Suzhou High and New Technology Industrial
Development Zone Branch
No. 27, Shi Shan Road
Suzhou New District
Suzhou
Jiangsu Province
The PRC

International Bank of Taipei No. 36, Nanking East Road, Section 3 Taipei Taiwan

STOCK CODE

319