Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Tony Yuhai LIU Ms. CHENG Jianyu

Non-executive Directors

Mr. RUAN Yanhua (Chairman)

Mr. ZHU Jian

Mr. Petrus Antonius Maria VAN BOMMEL (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ajit MANOCHA

Mr. ZHU Peiyi (Vice Chairman)

Mr. XIAO Yongji

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. James Arthur WATKINS

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. SHEN Weijia

BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Mr. James Arthur WATKINS (Chairman)

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. SHEN Weijia

Mr. Petrus Antonius Maria VAN BOMMEL

Mr. ZHU Peiyi

Remuneration Committee

Mr. RUAN Yanhua (Chairman)

Mr. James Arthur WATKINS

Mr. SHEN Weijia

SUPERVISORS

Mr. Anthony LEAR (Chairman)

Mr. SHEN Qitang

Mr. YANG Yanhui

Ms. WANG Xiangqun

Mr. GUO Yiwu

Mr. MANG Waikin

Mr. PAN Guojin

JOINT COMPANY SECRETARIES

Mr. LU Oiuhan

Ms. Pui Yee, Samantha SUEN

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

Ms. CHENG Jianyu

Mr. LU Qiuhan

EXTERNAL AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

REGISTERED OFFICE

Place of Business In the PRC

385 Hong Cao Road

Shanghai 200233

PRC

Place of Business in Hong Kong

8th Floor, Gloucester Tower

The Landmark

15 Queen's Road

Central, Hong Kong

SHAREHOLDERS' ENQUIRIES

Contact Information

Tel: (86 21) 6485 1900 Fax: (86 21) 6485 1056 Website: www.asmcs.com

Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Hong Kong

SHARE INFORMATION

Listing Place

Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "HKEx")

Listing Date

7 April 2006

HKEx Stock Code

3355

Number of H-shares Issued

1,131,333, 472 H-shares

Year-end Date

31 December

Results Announcements

Interim Results for 2006: published on 11 August 2006 Annual Results for 2006 published on 20 March 2007

Annual General Meeting

11.00 a.m. on Wednesday, 16 May 2007