Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Feng Guorong (Chairman)
Lu Wenqing
Lee Man Chun Tony (Chief Executive Officer)
Guo Chun
Ying Niankang

Non-executive Directors

Chang Pen Tsao Huang Gang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ng Wing Hang Patrick Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Zhuo Fumin

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ng Wing Hang Patrick (Chairman) Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Zhuo Fumin

COMPANY SECRETARY

Wong Che Keung Leslie

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bank of Communications Co., Ltd., Hong Kong Branch
China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited
Chong Hing Bank Limited
Dah Sing Bank Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited
Public Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
The Hongkong and
Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

SOLICITORS

Fred Kan & Co.

REGISTERED OFFICE

28/F Citibank Tower Citibank Plaza 3 Garden Road Central Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS & TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong