CORPORATE INFORMATION



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Sir Run Run Shaw, G.B.M. (Executive Chairman)

Dr. Norman Leung Nai Pang, G.B.S., LL.D., J.P. (Executive Deputy Chairman)

Mona Fong (Deputy Chairperson and appointed as Acting Managing Director on 31 May 2006)

Louis Page (Managing Director, resigned on 31 May 2006)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Edward Cheng Wai Sun, J.P. (appointed on 1 June 2006) Chien Lee Dr. Li Dak Sum, DSSc. (Hon.), J.P. Robert Sze Tsai To

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. Chow Yei Ching, G.B.S. Ho Ting Kwan Christina Lee Look Ngan Kwan Kevin Lo Chung Ping

ALTERNATE DIRECTOR

Anthony Lee Hsien Pin (Alternate Director to Christina Lee Look Ngan Kwan)

BOARD COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sir Run Run Shaw (Chairman) Dr. Norman Leung Nai Pang Mona Fong Christina Lee Look Ngan Kwan (appointed on 31 May 2006) Kevin Lo Chung Ping Louis Page (resigned on 31 May 2006)

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Robert Sze Tsai To (Chairman) Ho Ting Kwan (appointed on 22 February 2006) Chien Lee Dr. Li Dak Sum (resigned on 22 February 2006)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chien Lee (Chairman) Edward Cheng Wai Sun (appointed on 1 June 2006) Robert Sze Tsai To Mona Fong (resigned on 31 May 2006)

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

George Chan Ching Cheong (Assistant Managing Director) Stephen Chan Chi Wan (General Manager – Broadcasting) Cheong Shin Keong (General Manager – Broadcasting) Mark Lee Po On (General Manager – Finance and Administration, appointed on 1 February 2007)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Adrian Mak Yau Kee

REGISTERED OFFICE

TVB City, 77 Chun Choi Street Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate Kowloon, Hong Kong

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers 33/F, Cheung Kong Centre 2 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46/F, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wan Chai Hong Kong



3