Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Zhou Ling, Chairman
Lee Sin Pyung, Managing Director
Sit Mei, Executive Director
Lu Ren Jie, Independent Non-Executive Director
Chai Woon Chew, Independent Non-Executive Director
Ho Choi Chiu, Independent Non-Executive Director

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lam Lee Yu

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 6605, 66/F, The Centre 99 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank

AUDITORS

K.M. Choi & Au Yeung Limited