Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Hung Sang (Chairman) Mr. Richard Howard Gorges (Vice-chairman) Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor (Vice-chairman) Dr. Tang Kam Sun (Managing Director) Mr. Ng Chun Sang Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung, Paul

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, Q.C. Mr. Tung Woon Cheung, Eric

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth (Committee Chairman) Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, Q.C. Mr. Tung Woon Cheung, Eric

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Tung Woon Cheung, Eric (Committee Chairman) Ms. Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, Q.C.

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Sun Kwing Sum

REGISTERED OFFICE

28th Floor, Bank of China Tower 1 Garden Road, Central Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants

BANKERS

Bank of Communications Co., Ltd Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Chong Hing Bank Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Standard Bank Asia Limited Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited The Bank of East Asia Limited Public Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Dah Sing Bank, Limited Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited Wing Hang Bank Limited China Construction Bank (Asia) Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Union Registrars Limited Room 1803 Fook Lee Commercial Centre Town Place 33 Lockhart Road Wanchai Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

619

WEBSITE

http://www.sctrade.com