# **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## **Executive Directors**

Zhang Guotong
(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)
Wang Hongxin

## Non-Executive Directors

Ma Zhengwu *(Chairman)* Hong Shuikun Gu Laiyun Xu Zhen

# **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Kwong Che Keung, Gordon Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec Lao Youan

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Kwong Che Keung, Gordon *(Chairman)* Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec Lao Youan Hong Shuikun Xu Zhen

### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec (Chairman) Kwong Che Keung, Gordon Lao Youan Ma Zhengwu Zhang Guotong

## **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Lai Ka Fai

### **AUDITORS**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants Hong Kong

### **PRINCIPAL BANKER**

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation
Limited

### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Suite 6406 64/F., Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2160-1600

Fax: (852) 2160-1608 E-mail: public@hk217.com

### **SHARE REGISTRARS & TRANSFER OFFICE**

THE RESERVE OF THE RE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46/F., Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2862-8628 Fax: (852) 2865-0990

### **SHARE LISTING**

The Company's shares are listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under Stock Code No. 217