

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors Mr Rustom Ming Yu HO (Chairman) Mr John Ming Tak HO (Managing Director) Mr Patrick Kwok Wai POON (appointed on 20th April 2006)

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr Lawrence Kam Kee YU Mr David Hon To YU Mr Hsu Chou WU

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Andy Kam Kee WONG (appointed on 12th February 2007)

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS

Abacus Share Registrars Limited Level 28 Three Pacific Place 1 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

6th Floor 9 Des Voeux Road West Hong Kong