Corporate Information

Executive Directors

Mr. Wei Jian Jun *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Ping Fu Ms. Wang Feng Ying Mr. Liang He Nian Ms. Yang Zhi Juan

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. He Ping Mr. Niu Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Han Chuan Mo Mr. Zhang Ming Yu Mr. Zhao Yu Dong Mr. Wong Chi Keung

Supervisors

Mr. Zhu En Ze

Independent Supervisors

Ms. Yuan Hong Li Ms. Luo Jin Li

Company Secretary

Mr. Bai Xue Fei

Audit Committee

Mr. Han Chuan Mo Mr. Zhao Yu Dong Mr. Zhang Ming Yu Mr. Wong Chi Keung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zhang Ming Yu Mr. Zhao Yu Dong Mr. Liang He Nian (resigned from the position on 19 January 2007) Mr. Wei Jian Jun (elected on 27 March 2007)

Authorised Representatives

Ms. Wang Feng Ying Mr. Bai Xue Fei

Registered Office

No. 2266 Chao Yang Road South Baoding, Hebei Province PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

35th Floor, Cheung Kong Center 2 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Legal Adviser to the Company

(as to Hong Kong law) Huen Wong & Co in associatin with Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP

Legal Adviser to the Company

(as to PRC law) King and Wood

Auditors

Ernst & Young Ernst & Young Hua Ming

Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

Investors and Media Relations Consultant

CorporateLink Limited 17th Floor, Winsome House 73 Wyndham Street Central, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Agriculture Bank of China, Baoding Xinbei sub-branch Bank of China, Baoding Yuehua sub-branch The Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, Baoding Yonghua Road sub branch China Construction Bank, Baoding Yuedong office

Telephone

86(312)-2197812

Facsimile

86(312)-2197812

Website

www.gwm.com.cn