Corporate Information (as at 20 April 2007)

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

YE Xuquan (Chairman)
JIANG Guoqiang (Managing Director)
LIANG Jiangin (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

KOH Poh Tiong
HAN Cheng Fong
Sijbe HIEMSTRA
ZHAO Leili
LUO Fanyu
Michael WU
HO LAM Lai Ping, Theresa

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Alan Howard SMITH V-nee YEH FONG Wo, Felix

Company Secretary

WONG Kin Yan, Vanessa

Auditors

Ernst & Young

Shareholders' Calendar

Closure of Register of Members 13 June 2007 to 15 June 2007 (both dates inclusive)

Final Dividend HK\$0.015 per share

Payable on 13 July 2007

Listing Information

Stock Code 124

Principal Bankers

Rabobank International
DBS Bank Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Shenzhen Development Bank

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

Head Office & Principal Place of Business

Office A1, 19th Floor Guangdong Investment Tower 148 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2165 6262 Facsimile: (852) 2815 2020

Principal Share Registrars

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

Branch Share Registrars in Hong Kong

Tengis Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong