# **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

#### **Board of Directors**

**Executive Directors** Mr. Sun Hong (Chairman) Mr. Zhang Fengge Mr. Jiang Luning Ms. Su Chunhua

#### **Non-executive Director** Mr. Lu Jianmin

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Yang Zan Mr. Zhang Xianzhi Mr. Ng Ming Wah, Charles

#### **Company Secretaries**

Ms. Ma Jinru Mr. Lee Kin Yu, Arthur

## **Registered Office**

Xingang Commercial Building Dayao Bay Dalian Free Trade Zone PRC

### **Place of Business in PRC**

Room 2401, Times Building No. 7, Gangwan Street Zhongshan District Dalian, Liaoning PRC

### Place of Business in Hong Kong

41st Floor, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark 15 Queen's Road Central Central Hong Kong

#### Legal Counsel

as to Hong Kong law Morrison & Foerster as to PRC law Jingtian & Gongcheng, Beijing

#### **Compliance adviser**

Evolution Watterson Securities Limited

#### Auditor

International auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong

PRC auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu CPA Ltd.

#### Stock code

2880

#### Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

### **Principal Bankers**

Bank of Communications Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

