BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Kwai Yung (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Tie Liu (Managing Director)

Mr. Leung Hon Man

(Appointed on 21 November 2006)

Dr. Wan Kwong Kee

(Resigned on 3 April 2007)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Haijun

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Xu Zhi

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Leung Hon Man

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Nanyang Commercial Bank

SOLICITORS

P. C. Woo & Co.

AUDITORS

CCIF CPA Limited 20/F, Sunning Plaza 10 Hysan Avenue Causeway Bay Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Suite 1429, 14/F
Ocean Centre
5 Canton Road
Tsimshatsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 26/F, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong