Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Boming (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Zhifang Mr. DAI Xiaojing

Mr. LI Shijie

Mr. LAU See Him Louis

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. FU Fengxiang

Mr. WANG Xiangfei

Mr. DING Yu Cheng

Mr. ZHANG Ke (appointed on 7 February 2007)

Mr. GE Ming (resigned on 7 February 2007)

Company Secretary

Mr. TSEUNG Sheung Shun

Principal Place of Business

Room 2502 Alexandra House 18 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

Registered Office

P.O. Box 897 GT Second Floor One Capital Place Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Principal Bankers

China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited DBS Bank Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 35th Floor One Pacific Place 88 Queensway Hong Kong

Legal Adviser

So Keung Yip & Sin 802 – 805, 8th Floor Wheelock House No. 20 Pedder Street Central Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Offices

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office
The Harbour Trust Company Limited
P.O. Box 897 GT
Second Floor
One Capital Place
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office Secretaries Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Websites

www.irasia.com/listco/hk/seecmedia/index.htm www.seec-media.com.hk

Stock Code

205