Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Cheng Kwok Woo (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Kwong Cheong

(Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chow Yin Kwang

Ms. Cheng Wai Ying

Ms. Chan Yim Fan

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Zheng Jin Hong

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Anthony Francis Martin Conway

Mr. Leung Yuen Wing

Mr. Lam Hon Ming Edward

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Li Chak Hung

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Cheng Kwok Woo

Mr. Cheng Kwong Cheong

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Anthony Francis Martin Conway (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Yuen Wing

Mr. Lam Hon Ming Edward

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Anthony Francis Martin Conway (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Kwok Woo

Mr. Cheng Kwong Cheong

Mr. Leung Yuen Wing

Mr. Lam Hon Ming Edward

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

Limited

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Limited

Agricultural Bank of China, Humen Sub-branch

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681

Grand Cayman KY1-1111

Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

5th Floor, Unison Industrial Centre

Nos. 27-31 Au Pui Wan Street

Fo Tan, Shatin

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited

P.O. Box 513 GT

Strathvale House

North Church Street

George Town

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited

26/F., Tesbury Centre

28 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

379

WEBSITE

http://www.pme8.com