Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Fung Wa Ko *(Chairman)* Mr. Tang Tsz Man, Philip

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Chi Hung Mr. Leung, Tsz Fung David Ferreira

The Edwing, 102 roung barra remove

Mr. Tse Yuen Ming

COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung Chi Hung *(Chairman)* Mr. Leung, Tsz Fung David Ferreira Mr. Tse Yuen Ming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leung, Tsz Fung David Ferreira *(Chairman)* Mr. Leung Chi Hung Mr. Tse Yuen Ming

Nomination Committee

Mr. Tse Yuen Ming (Chairman) Mr. Leung Chi Hung Mr. Leung, Tsz Fung David Ferreira

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Choy Kai Sing

STOCK CODE

0544

WEBSITE

www.irasia.com/listco/hk/daido/ www.daidohk.com

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Unit No. 1906, 19th Floor, West Tower, Shun Tak Centre 168-200 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

AUDITOR

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

35th Floor, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Union Registrars Limited Room 1803, Fook Lee Commercial Centre Town Place, 33 Lockhart Road Wanchai, Hong Kong