Corporate Information



Executive directors

Mr Zhang Zhao Dong (Chairman)

Mr Chen Geng (*President*) Mr Xia Yang Jun

Mr Xie Ke Hai

Mr Zheng Fu Shuang

Independent non-executive directors

Mr Li Fat Chung

Ms Wong Lam Kit Yee

Ms Cao Qian

COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Mr Li Fat Chung (Chairman)
Ms Wong Lam Kit Yee

Ms Cao Qian

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chen Geng (Chairman)

Mr Li Fat Chung

Ms Wong Lam Kit Yee

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms Tang Yuk Bo, Yvonne

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr Lau Fai Lawrence

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr Zhang Zhao Dong

Mr Chen Geng

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants

LEGAL ADVISERS

Morrison & Foerster

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Agricultural Bank of China BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch China Merchants Bank DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited

REGISTERED OFFICE

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Unit 1408, 14th Floor Cable TV Tower 9 Hoi Shing Road Tsuen Wan New Territories Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Principal registrars

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke

Bermuda

Hong Kong branch share registrars and transfer office

Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

LISTING INFORMATION

Main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Stock code: 0618 Board Lot: 2,000 shares

COMPANY WEBSITES

www.ecfounder.com.hk www.irasia.com/listco/hk/ecfounder