

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Masanori KOSAKA (Managing Director)

LAI Yuk Kwong (Deputy Managing Director)

KOH Yik Kung

PAN Shu Pin, Ban

Tomoyuki KAWAHARA

FUNG Kam Shing, Barry

Non-Executive Directors Yoshiki MORI (Chairman) Kazuhide KAMITANI

Independent Non-Executive Directors
TSANG Wing Hong
WONG Hin Wing
HUI Ching Shan

Qualified Accountant

LAI Yuk Kwong

Company Secretary

KOH Yik Kung

Auditor

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

Share Registrar

Secretaries Limited 26/F, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Major Bankers

Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.
Hong Kong Branch
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Hong Kong Branch
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Hong Kong Branch
Citibank, N.A.
Hong Kong Branch

Registered Office

37/F, The World Trade Centre 280 Gloucester Road Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Internet Address

Homepage: http://www.aeon.com.hk E-mail address: info@aeon.com.hk

Stock Code

900