CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive

Mr. Yung Yeung (Chairman)

Mr. Chunhua Huang (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Jun Li (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yuwen Sun

Mr. Wing Tak Law (resigned on 28 February 2007)

Non-Executive

Mrs. Chizuko Kubo

Independent Non-Executive

Mr. Bangjie He

Mr. Peisheng Hu (appointed on 9 November 2006)

Mr. Wai Tak Cheung (appointed on 24 April 2007)

Mr. Ho Yip Lee (resigned on 31 March 2007)

Mr. Jian Wang (resigned on 9 November 2006)

REGISTERED OFFICE

Canon's Court

22 Victoria Street

Hamilton HM 12

 ${\sf Bermuda}$

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Suites 612-617, 6th Floor

Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road, Central

Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Grant Thornton

Certified Public Accountants

13th Floor, Gloucester Tower

The Landmark

15 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of Communications HSBC

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Bank of Bermuda Limited

6 Front Street, Hamilton HM11

Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Shops 1901-5, 19th Floor

Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong