Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Executive Directors

Dato' Dr. Cheng Yu Tung (Chairman)

Mr. Chung Ming Fai

Mr. Chung Yin Shu, Frederick

Non-executive Director Mr. Chung Wai Shu, Robert

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yuen Pak Yiu, Philip Dr. Fong Yun Wah, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Lo Pak Shiu

Mr. Yuen Sik Ming, Patrick

CHIEF EXECUTIVE Mr. Ho Tak Him

COMPANY SECRETARY Mr. Chung Yin Shu, Frederick

AUDIT COMMITTEE Mr. Yuen Pak Yiu, Philip (Chairman)

Mr. Chung Yin Shu, Frederick (Secretary)

Mr. Chung Wai Shu, Robert

Mr. Lo Pak Shiu

Mr. Yuen Sik Ming, Patrick

JOINT AUDITORS PricewaterhouseCoopers

H. C. Watt & Company Limited

SOLICITORS Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

BANKERS The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited

SHARE REGISTRARS Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

AND TRANSFER OFFICE Rooms 1712-6, 17/F., Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE Rooms 2102-4, Melbourne Plaza

33 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong