Corporate Information

Directors

Chairman of the Board and Non-executive Director

NING Gaoning

Executive Directors

YU Xubo (Managing Director) LU Jun (Vice President) YUE Guojun (Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

CHI Jingtao MA Wangjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

LAM Wai Hon, Ambrose Victor YANG Patrick Vincent VIZZONE

Audit Committee

LAM Wai Hon, Ambrose (Chairman)
Victor YANG
MA Wangjun
CHI Jingtao
Patrick Vincent VIZZONE

Remuneration Committee

CHI Jingtao (Chairman) MA Wangjun LAM Wai Hon, Ambrose Victor YANG Patrick Vincent VIZZONE

Nomination Committee

NING Gaoning (Chairman) CHI Jingtao LAM Wai Hon, Ambrose Victor YANG Patrick Vincent VIZZONE

Qualified Accountant

WONG Kwok Ho

Company Secretary

CHO Wing Han

Auditors

Ernst & Young
Certified Public Accountants

Legal Advisor

Herbert Smith LLP

Compliance Advisor

BOCOM International (Asia) Limited

Principal Bankers

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited
China Construction Bank Corporation
Bank of China Limited
Agricultural Bank of China Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited
Rabobank International (Hong Kong Branch)
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
ING Bank N.V. Hong Kong Branch
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Registered Office

33rd Floor Top Glory Tower 262 Gloucester Road Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Head Office

31st Floor Top Glory Tower 262 Gloucester Road Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Hong Kong Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Progressive Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

Investor Relations

LI Wai Kwan Telephone: +852 2833 0606 Facsimile: +852 2833 0319 E-mail: ir@cofco.com

Company Website

http://www.chinaagri.com