CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Vincent H. S. LO (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Louis H. W. WONG (Managing Director – Project Management)

Mr. Aloysius T. S. LEE (Managing Director - Commercial)

Non-executive Director

The Honourable LEUNG Chun Ying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sir John R. H. BOND Dr. Edgar W. K. CHENG Dr. William K. L. FUNG Professor Gary C. BIDDLE Dr. Roger L. McCARTHY Mr. David J. SHAW

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Professor Gary C. BIDDLE (Chairman) Dr. Edgar W. K. CHENG Dr. Roger L. McCARTHY

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr. William K. L. FUNG (Chairman) Mr. Vincent H. S. LO Professor Gary C. BIDDLE

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. UY Kim Lun

AUDITOR

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

LEGAL ADVISERS

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Mayer Brown JSM

REGISTERED OFFICE

Walker House, 87 Mary Street George Town Grand Cayman KY1-9002 Cayman Islands

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

26/F, Shui On Plaza 333 Huai Hai Zhong Road Shanghai 200021, PRC

PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

34/F, Shui On Centre 6-8 Harbour Road Wan Chai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS **AND TRANSFER OFFICE**

Butterfield Fulcrum Group (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street P. O. Box 705 Grand Cayman KY1-1107 Cayman Islands

BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-16, 17/F, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Agricultural Bank of China Limited China Construction Bank Corporation Deutsche Bank AG Hang Seng Bank Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited Standard Chartered Bank Limited

STOCK CODE

272

WEBSITE

www.shuionland.com