Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



鴻寶資源有限公司 AGRITRADE RESOURCES LIMITED (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1131)

CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Board of the Company announced that Ms. Li Mei Lin ("Ms. Li") resigned as an Authorised Representative and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 26 November 2010 but remains as an Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Shiu Shu Ming ("Mr. Shiu"), an Executive Director of the Company, is appointed as the Company's authorised representative and remuneration committee member with effect from 26 November 2010.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of Agritrade Resources Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Li Mei Lin ("**Ms. Li**") has resigned as an Authorized Representative and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company but remains as an Executive Director of the Company. Ms. Li has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Shiu Shu Ming ("Mr. Shiu"), Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a Authorized Representative and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 26 November 2010.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Mr. Shiu for his new appointments.

By order of the Board Agritrade Resources Limited Chan Chi Fai, David Company Secretary Hong Kong, 26 November 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Man Ching, Ms. Li Mei Lin, Ms. Lim Beng Kim, Lulu, Ms. Elly Ong, Mr. Ng Xinwei, Mr. Rashid Bin Maidin and Mr. Shiu Shu Ming as Executive Directors, Mrs. Chen Chou Mei Mei as non-executive Director and Mr. Chong Lee Chang, Mr. Chan Cheong Yee and Mr. Siu Kin Wai as independent non-executive Directors.