CORPORATION INFORMATION

Registered office 190 Elgin Avenue

George Town

Grand Cayman KY1-9005

Cayman Islands

Head office and principal place of

business in the PRC

No.1000, Wangqiao Road Pudong new district

Shanghai China

Principal place of business in Hong

Kong

Flat 2605, 26/F Trendy Centre

682 Castle Peak Road

Lai Chi Kok Kowloon Hong Kong

Company's website http://www.pioneer-pharma.com/

(information contained in this website does not form part of this

prospectus)

Company secretary Mr. Min Le

Ms. Yung Mei Yee

(Fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and

Administrators in United Kingdom)

Authorised representatives Mr. Zhu Mengjun

Room 402, No. 14 309 Nong

Xiang Yin Lu Shanghai PRC

Ms. Yung Mei Yee

8th Floor, Gloucester Tower

The Landmark

15 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong

Audit committee Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Zhonghai Mr. Wu Mijia

Remuneration committee Mr. Xu Zhonghai (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Chanshu Mr. Zhang Wenbin

Nomination committee Mr. Li (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Chanshu Mr. Xu Zhonghai

CORPORATION INFORMATION

Principal share registrar and

transfer office

Intertrust Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited

190 Elgin Avenue, George Town

Grand Cayman KY1-9005

Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Wanchai Hong Kong

Compliance adviser

Guotai Junan Capital Limited

27th Floor, Low Block Grand Millennium Plaza 181 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong

Principal bankers

Bank of China, Hainan Branch (中國銀行海南省分行)

33 Datong Road Haikou 571000

China

Ping An Bank, Hai Kou Hai Dian Branch (平安銀行海口海甸支行)

28 Renmin Avenue Haikou 571000

China

DBS Bank (China) Limited, Shanghai Branch

(星展銀行 (中國)有限公司上海分行) 18th Floor, DBS Bank Tower 1318 Lu Jia Zui Huang Road

Shanghai China