

(Hong Kong Stock Code: 6813) (Singapore Stock Code: JS8)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CapitaMalls Asia Limited as at 17 April 2014 are set out below.

Chairman and Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Ng Kee Choe

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Lim Beng Chee

Non-Independent Non-Executive Directors

Lim Ming Yan Lim Tse Ghow, Olivier

Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Loo Choon Yong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Sunil Tissa Amarasuriya Amirsham A. Aziz Arfat Pannir Selvam Bob Tan Beng Hai Tan Kong Yam

* For identification purpose only

There are 7 Board committees. The table below shows the composition of each committee.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Disclosure Committee	Executive Resource & Compensation Committee	Finance & Budget Committee	Investment Committee	Nominating Committee	Risk Committee
Ng Kee Choe	-	-	М	-	С	М	-
Lim Ming Yan	-	-	-	С	М	-	М
Lim Tse Ghow Olivier	-	С	-	М	М	-	-
Sunil Tissa Amarasuriya	М	-	С	-	-	-	
Amirsham A. Aziz	-	-	М	-	-	-	С
Loo Choon Yong	-	-	-	-	М	С	-
Arfat Pannir Selvam	-	М	-	-	-	М	
Bob Tan Beng Hai	С	-	-	М	-	-	М
Tan Kong Yam	М	-	-	-	М	-	-
Lim Beng Chee	-	М	-	М	М	-	-

C = Chairman

M = Member

Hong Kong, 17 April 2014