Hanergy Solar Group Limited 漢能太陽能集團有限公司

(proposed to be renamed as Hanergy Thin Film Power Group Limited 漢能薄膜發電集團有限公司)

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 566)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the **"Board"**) of Hanergy Solar Group Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Li, Hejun (Chairman)
Mr. Dai, Frank Mingfang (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Dr. Feng, Dianbo (Deputy Chairman)
Mr. Liu, Min (Deputy Chairman)
Dr. Lam, Yat Ming Eddie (Finance Director and Senior Vice-President)
Mr. Chen, Li (Executive Director and Executive Vice-president)
Mr. Li, Guangmin (Executive Director and Financial Controller)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Zhao, Lan Mr. Wang, Tongbo Professor Xu, Zheng Dr. Wang, Wenjing The Board has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee (collectively the "**Committees**"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Ms. Zhao, Lan *(Chairman)* Mr. Wang, Tongbo Professor Xu, Zheng Dr. Wang, Wenjing

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Zhao, Lan *(Chairman)* Mr. Li, Hejun Mr. Dai, Frank Mingfang Mr. Wang, Tongbo Professor Xu, Zheng Dr. Wang, Wenjing

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang, Tongbo *(Chairman)* Ms. Zhao, Lan Professor Xu, Zheng Dr. Wang, Wenjing

Hong Kong, 13 August 2014