

COFCO LAND HOLDINGS LIMITED

中糧置地控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 207)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors ("Board") of COFCO Land Holdings Limited comprises 9 directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out as follows:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive
Board of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Mr. ZHOU Zheng (Chairman)	-	-	С	C*
Mr. HAN Shi	-	-	-	M*
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. SHI Zhuowei	-	-	-	-
Mr. MA Jianping	-	M	-	-
Mr. MA Wangjun	M	-	-	-
Ms. JIANG Hua	-	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose, GBS, JP	С	С	M	-
Mr. LAM Kin Ming, Lawrence	M	M	M	-
Mr. WU Kwok Cheung, MH	M	M	M	-

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 August 2014

^{*} With effect from 26 August 2014