Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement appears for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the securities of the Company.



Neo-Neon Holdings Limited 真明麗控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1868)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Neo-Neon Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 August 2014 (the "**Announcement**") (i) in relation to (1) appointment of job duties of directors and (2) change of members of various board committees and (ii) list of Directors and their role and function of the Company (the "**List**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to clarify that Mr. Lu Zhi Cheng, Chairman and an existing executive Director, has been appointed as the member of the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee only. Accordingly, Mr. Lu Zhi Cheng has not been appointed as member of Regulatory Compliance Committee.

Except as stated above, all the information in the Announcement and the List remains unchanged. An amended List shall be published by the Company accordingly.

By order of the Board Neo-Neon Holdings Limited CHAN Cheung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 27 August 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. LU Zhi Cheng (Chairman), Mr. Ben FAN, Ms. Michelle WONG, Mr. FAN Pong Yang, Mr. WANG Liang Hai, Mr. SEAH Han Leong and Mr. PAN Jin, and Non-Executive Directors is Mr. LIU Wei Dong and the Independent Non-Executive Directors are Mr. FAN, Ren Da Anthony, Mr. LIU Tian Min, Ms. LI Ming Qi, Mr. Jason WONG Kon Man, Mr. WENG Shih Yuan, Ms. LIU Sheng Ping and Mr. SUEN Man Tak, Stephen.