

Neo-Neon Holdings Limited

真明麗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1868)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo-Neon Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LU Zhi Cheng

Mr. Ben FAN

Ms. Michelle WONG

Mr. FAN Pong Yang

Mr. WANG Liang Hai

Mr. SEAH Han Leong

Mr. PAN Jin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIU Wei Dong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony

Mr. LIU Tian Min

Ms. LI Ming Qi

Mr. WONG Kon Man, Jason

Mr. WENG Shih Yuan

Ms. LIU Sheng Ping

Mr. SUEN Man Tak, Stephen

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	A 114	D 4:	N T • 4•	Regulatory
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. LU Zhi Cheng		M	M	
Mr. Ben FAN				
Ms. Michelle WONG		M	M	M
Mr. FAN Pong Yang				
Mr. WANG Liang Hai				
Mr. SEAH Han Leong				
Mr. PAN Jin				M
Mr. LIU Wei Dong				
Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony	M	M	M	M
Mr. LIU Tian Min	M	M	M	M
Ms. LI Ming Qi	M	M	M	M
Mr. WONG Kon Man, Jason	C	M	M	
Mr. WENG Shih Yuan	M	C	M	M
Ms. LIU Sheng Ping	M	M	C	M
Mr. SUEN Man Tak, Stephen	M	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 27 August 2014