Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 111)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board hereby announces that with effect from 1 September 2014:

- (i) Mr. Gao Guanjiang has tendered his resignation as an executive director, deputy chairman and a member of the nomination committee of the Company; and
- (ii) Mr. Zhao Hongwei has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Cinda International Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Gao Guanjiang ("Mr. Gao") has tendered his resignation as an executive director, deputy chairman and a member of the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 1 September 2014 due to his desire to devote more time on his other commitments and personal affairs.

Mr. Gao has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Gao for his valuable contribution and support during his tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhao Hongwei, who is currently an executive director and the managing director of the Company has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company with effective from 1 September 2014.

By Order of the Board
Cinda International Holdings Limited
Lau Mun Chung
Executive Director

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. Chen Xiaozhou (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Guanjiang (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Zhao Hongwei (Managing Director)

Mr. Gong Zhijian Mr. Lau Mun Chung

Non-executive Director: Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Wang Tongsan

Mr. Chen Gongmeng Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Website: http://www.cinda.com.hk