

SINOPHARM GROUP CO. LTD.* 國藥控股股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability and carrying on business in Hong Kong as 國控股份有限公司)

(Stock Code: 01099)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopharm Group Co. Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wei Yu Lin (Chairman) Li Zhi Ming (President)

Non-Executive Directors

Chen Qi Yu (Vice Chairman)
She Lu Lin
Wang Qun Bin
Li Yu Hua
Zhou Bin
Deng Jin Dong
Li Dong Jiu
Liu Hai Liang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Li Ling Yu Tze Shan Hailson Lyu Chang Jiang Tan Wee Seng Liu Zheng Dong

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Wei Yu Lin			С	C
Li Zhi Ming				M
Chen Qi Yu				M
She Lu Lin			M	M
Wang Qun Bin			M	M
Li Yu Hua				M
Zhou Bin		M		M
Deng Jin Dong	M			
Li Dong Jiu	M			M
Liu Hai Liang		M		
Li Ling			M	M
Yu Tze Shan Hailson			M	
Lyu Chang Jiang	С	M	M	
Tan Wee Seng	M	С		M
Liu Zheng Dong	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China 22 September 2014